• 033-22190164
  • umeschandracollege@gmail.com
Umeschandra College


ACCREDITED BY NAAC at the "B" level (FEBRUARY 2005)
Affiliated to University of Calcutta



Department Of Commerce

Dr. Arnab Deb Narayan Roy

Qualification : M. Com., AICWA, Ph. D.

Mrs. Payel Roy

Qualification : M. Com. MBA(Fin)

Miss. Sawanta Ghosh

Qualification : M. Com. PGD in Financial Eng

Miss. Sabanti Shaw

Qualification : M. Com, M. Phil

Mr. Arkaprava Chakraborty

Qualification : M. Com, M. Phil.

Mr. Debashish Biswas

Qualification : M. Com, M. Phil

Mr. Ruben Das

Qualification : M. Com. PGDFP

Miss. Samapti Goswami

Qualification : M. Com.

Mr. S. Manna

Qualification : M. Com.

Miss. M. Biswas

Qualification : M. Com.

Department Of Business Regulatory Framework

Mr. A. R. Das

Qualification : M. Com.

Department Of Economics

Mrs. S. Banerjee

Qualification : M.A, M. Phil.

Miss. Puja Mukherjee

Qualification : M.A., M. Phil.

Department Of Mathematics & Statistics

Mr. Subhas Ch. Mondal

Qualification : M.Sc.

Department Of I.T.B.G

Mrs. Jyoti Banerjee

Qualification : MCA.

Department Of Bengali

Dr. Sonali Chakraborty

Qualification : M.A., B.Ed., M. Phil, Ph.D.

Department Of English

Mrs. Sabarna Banerjee

Qualification : M.A., M. Phil

Department Of Hindi

Dr. Akhilesh Pandey

Qualification : M.A., Ph.D.

Department Of Urdu

Mr. Md. Nasir

Qualification : M.A. (Triple)